TOPIC: how able cache front end for registered user

how able cache front end for registered user 27 Aug 2015 21:33 #1444

please how can I how able cache front end for registered user?

My pages are without cache very slow.
Why do not you go to use the cache registered?
Please write where I edit the PHP source code.
Thank you very much

you can see my pages here
pragdj.com

Joomla version : 3.4
JotCache version : 5.1
site template: modified protostar template
system plugins : namely jem
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: how able cache front end for registered user 02 Sep 2015 07:36 #1453

No simple PHP code hack exists for including of registered users to page caching in JotCache.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.241 seconds
We have 119 guests and no members online
Copyright © 2015 JotComponents
We have 119 guests and no members online
Copyright © 2017 JotComponents